Thornbury Music School

AUTUMN TERM 2021

First half of term: Monday 6th September - Saturday 16th October

Half term: Monday 18th October – Saturday 30th October (2 weeks)

Second half of term: Monday 1st November – Saturday 11th December

SPRING TERM 2022

First half of term: Wednesday 5th January - Saturday 12th February

Half term: Monday 14th February – Saturday 19th February

Second half of term: Monday 21st February - Tuesday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 2022

First half of term: Wednesday 20th April - Saturday 28th May

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May (no lessons)

Half term: Monday 30th May - Saturday 4th June

Second half of term: Monday 6th June - Tuesday 12th July

RIPA NOTICE: NO CONSENT IS GIVEN FOR INTERCEPTION OF PAGE TRANSMISSION
© Thornbury Music 2018. This web page is licenced for your personal, private, non-commercial use only. No automated processing by advertising systems is permitted.